About us

Alumni Relations is the team of staff dedicated to bringing Alliance Manchester Business School alumni and students together with the business community. Staff are based at Alliance Manchester Business School and in the International Executive Centres.

Manchester

 

Lisa Samberg
Head, Alumni Relations (MBA/DBA)
lisa.samberg@manchester.ac.uk
+44 (0)161 275 6485

Vacant
Alumni Officer (MBA/DBA)

+44 (0)161 275 0527

International Executive Centres


Shanghai


Hong Kong

 Roya Zhang - Shanghai ERO

Roya Zhang
External Relations Coordinator: Careers, Alumni and Projects
roya.zhang@mbs-worldwide.ac.cn

Crystal Chung
External Relations Coordinator: Careers, Alumni and Projects
c.chung@mbs.edu.hk


Dubai


Singapore

 

 

Elena Agaragimova
External Relations Coordinator:
Careers, Alumni and Projects
elena.a@mbs-worldwide.ae

Judy Gan
External Relations Coordinator: Careers, Alumni and Projects
judy.gan@mbsw.edu.sg 

Communications 

 



 

 

Jocelyne Elton
Marketing and Communications Officer
jocelyne.elton@mbs.ac.uk
+44 (0) 161 275 0528
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday AM
Currently on maternity Leave

Helen Power
Marketing and Communications Officer
helen.power@mbs.ac.uk
+44 (0)161 275 6352
Wednesday, Thursday, Friday AM

Follow us

twitter facebook linkedin youtube itunes

Contact us

Tel: 0161 275 6485

Email: alumnioffice@mbs.ac.uk